Napier Conservatives

Fraser Sim, Chairman David McLetchie MSP, Honorary President
Neil Freshwater, Vice-Chairman Colin Beveridge, Founding President

The Committee

Chairman John McRae
Vice-Chairman TBC
Secretary TBC
Treasurer TBC
Founding President Colin Beveridge
Honorary President David McLetchie MSP
You may also e-mail us via this handy alias address:
Pigeon Hole: Conservative & Unionist Association,
Napier Students Association,
12 Merchiston Place,
Edinburgh EH10 4NR


Home page of Napier University Conservatives Fill in this form, and we'll be in touch Email the Society

Napier University Conservative & Unionist Association
Napier Students Association 12 Merchiston Place Edinburgh EH10 4NR United Kingdom
Phone: 0131 478 6468 Email:

Webmaster [] Original designs courtesy of []